The Elite Hoops staff will conduct basketball skill training sessions throughout the Southeast for players in grades 3-12. We will host both individual and team skills training sessions. Check out our open sessions below.

Elite Hoops Basketball Sunday Skills Training
Elite Hoops Basketball Skills Logo
Start Date(s) End Date(s) Events Location City State
02/22/2021 05/24/2021 Monday Skills Training EHB Alpharetta Alpharetta GA
02/23/2021 12/14/2021 Tuesday Skills Training EHB Basketball Club Chamblee GA
02/23/2021 05/25/2021 Tuesday Skills Training EHB Alpharetta Alpharetta GA
02/24/2021 12/15/2021 Wednesday Shooting Club EHB Basketball Club Chamblee GA
02/24/2021 05/26/2021 Wednesday Girls Only Training EHB Alpharetta Alpharetta GA
02/25/2021 12/16/2021 Thursday Girls Only Training EHB Basketball Club Chamblee GA
02/25/2021 05/27/2021 Thursday Shooting Club EHB Alpharetta Alpharetta GA
02/27/2021 12/18/2021 Saturday Skills Training EHB Basketball Club Chamblee GA
02/28/2021 12/19/2021 Sunday Skills Training EHB Basketball Club Chamblee GA
02/28/2021 05/30/2021 Sunday Skills Training EHB Alpharetta Alpharetta GA
03/01/2021 12/13/2021 Monday Skills Training EHB Basketball Club Chamblee GA