The Elite Hoops staff will conduct basketball skill training sessions throughout the Southeast for players in grades 3-12. We will host both individual and team skills training sessions. Check out our open sessions below.

Elite Hoops Basketball Sunday Skills Training
Elite Hoops Basketball Skills Logo
Start Date(s) End Date(s) Events Location City State
01/23/2024 02/27/2024 Tuesday Skills Training EHB Buford Flowery Branch GA
01/23/2024 02/27/2024 Tuesday 3on3 League EHB Buford Flowery Branch GA
01/24/2024 02/28/2024 Wednesday Shooting Club @ 5:50 PM EHB Buford Flowery Branch GA
01/24/2024 02/28/2024 Wednesday Skills Training EHB Buford Flowery Branch GA
01/24/2024 02/28/2024 Wednesday Shooting Club @ 7:10 PM EHB Buford Flowery Branch GA
01/25/2024 02/29/2024 Thursday Skills Training EHB Buford Flowery Branch GA
01/28/2024 02/25/2024 Sunday Skills Training EHB Buford Flowery Branch GA
01/29/2024 02/26/2024 Monday Skills Training EHB Buford Flowery Branch GA
01/30/2024 02/26/2024 Monday Girls Only Skills Training EHB Buford EHB Flowery Branch GA
02/01/2024 05/30/2024 Thursday Shooting Club EHB Alpharetta Alpharetta GA
02/01/2024 05/30/2024 Thursday Skills Training EHB Alpharetta Alpharetta GA
02/01/2024 05/30/2024 Thursday Girls Only Skills Training EHB Alpharetta Alpharetta GA
02/03/2024 05/25/2024 Saturday Skills Training EHB Alpharetta Alpharetta GA
02/04/2024 05/26/2024 Sunday Skills Training EHB Alpharetta Alpharetta GA
02/04/2024 05/26/2024 Sunday Girls Only Skills Training EHB Alpharetta Alpharetta GA
02/14/2024 05/29/2024 Wednesday Shooting Club EHB Basketball Club Chamblee GA
02/14/2024 05/29/2024 Wednesday Girls Only 3on3 EHB Basketball Club Chamblee GA
02/15/2024 05/30/2024 Thursday Girls Only Training EHB Basketball Club Chamblee GA
02/18/2024 05/26/2024 Sunday Skills Training EHB Basketball Club Chamblee GA
02/18/2024 05/26/2024 Sunday Girls Only Shooting Club EHB Basketball Club Chamblee GA
02/19/2024 05/27/2024 Monday Skills Training EHB Basketball Club Chamblee GA
02/20/2024 05/28/2024 Tuesday Skills Training EHB Basketball Club Chamblee GA
03/04/2024 07/29/2024 Monday Skills Training EHB Alpharetta Alpharetta GA
03/04/2024 07/29/2024 Monday Girls Only Skills Training EHB Alpharetta Alpharetta GA
03/05/2024 07/30/2024 Tuesday Skills Training EHB Alpharetta Alpharetta GA
03/05/2024 07/30/2024 Tuesday Girls Only Shooting Club EHB Alpharetta Alpharetta GA
03/13/2024 07/31/2024 Wednesday Skills Training EHB Alpharetta Alpharetta GA
03/13/2024 07/31/2024 Wednesday Girls Only Skills Training EHB Alpharetta Alpharetta GA